SLOW FURNITURE STUDIO - June 12 - 13, 2010

Brian Newell, Adrian Ferrazzutti, Daisuke Tanaka, Ian Godfrey, Barb Shelton, Craig Johnson, Federico Mendez Castro, Paul Nielsen, Jacques Breau, nicholas nelson, Doug Ives, Juan Carlos Fernandez, Steve Neil, Yosuke Yoshizaki, Brad Goertez, The Carroll Street Woodworkers , Adam Larson, Lubo, Jason Klager
Opening Reception: June 12, 7Pm - Midnight

The Slow Furniture Studio will be holding a public exhibition on the 12th & 13th of June at the Arta Gallery in Toronto’s Distillery District.

Shop now


You see a piece of art online. You love it, want to buy it, but you don't know how or what to buy. Check out Arta Gallery’s tips for buying art online ...